Kathryn Jones

Modelling Levels

Kathryn works in Commercial, Bridal, Lingerie, Pin Up and Runway. No Glamour or Explicit Work.

Travel & Rates

Kathryn loves to travel, so don't be afraid to ask! She has a car and a valid passport at her disposal, so with enough notice Kathryn can go just about anywhere. 

Kathryn's rates are £20 an hour, £65 for 4 hours and £120 for a full day. These do not include travel, and travel costs will need to be fully reimbursed.

Under special circumstances, such as a fabulous theme, the chance to work with incredible people or an opportunity which offers a lot of exposure, Kathryn will consider TFCD, but will still request travel expenses.

Photographers:

  • Carey Sheffield - http://careysheffield.com/
  • Katherine Ashdown - http://www.katherineashdown.co.uk/
  • Nick Ray - http://www.nickray.co.uk
  • Jim Poyner - http://www.jimpoyner.co.uk/
  • Eliza Claire - http://elizaclaire.com/
  • Rebecca Parker - http://www.rebecca-parker.co.uk/
  • Kerrie Mitchell - http://www.kerriemitchell.co.uk/
  • Emily-Jane Photgraphy - http://www.emilyjanemorgan.com/
  • Mark Fiddian - http://www.markfiddian.com/

Makeup Artists:

  • Gemma Sutton - http://www.gemmasutton.com/
  • Joyce Connor - http://bridesandbeauty.co.uk
  • Katy Messer - http://www.makeupbykaty.com/
  • Carolanne Armstrong - http://www.carolannearmstrong.com
  • Chloe Furze - http://chloefurze.co.uk
  • Lucy Baker - http://www.lucybakermakeup.com/
  • Emily Turnbull - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1646436

Hair Stylists:

  • Leo Bancroft - http://www.leobancroft.com/
  • Gemma Sutton - http://www.gemmasutton.com/
  • Severin Hubert of the Hepburn Collection - http://www.hepburncollection.com/
  • Cassandra Rizzuto - http://www.loveyourhaircassandra.com/
  • Andrew at Creatiques Couture - http://www.creatiques.co.uk

Publications

  • The Times
  • Wedding Ideas Magazine
  • Perfect Wedding Magazine
  • Pure Weddings Magazine; Essex & Sussex
  • Unique Bride Magazine
  • B&G: Bride and Groom Magazine
  • Aspire Bridal Magazine
  • The Eastern Daily Press
  • Love My Dress UK Wedding Blog
  • Whimsical Wonderland Weddings Blog
  • Want That Wedding Blog

Companies

  • Madeline Isaac-James Bridal
  • Terry Fox Wedding Couture
  • Yarwood White
  • Tantrums and Tiaras Bridal Accesories.
  • Lily Bella Bridal Accessories
  • The Mistress Collection
  • Rawhide Corsets
  • The Couture Company

Events

  • The Harrogate Bridal Show - 2013
  • The Essential Collection Bridal Exposition - 2012
  • The Fetcham Sirens - 2011
  • The White Gallery Bridal Exposition - 2011
  • The Essential Collection Bridal Exposition - 2011
  • The Grand Norfolk Wedding Show - 2010
  • The Ultimate Wedding Fayre - 2010